Who We Are

We are scholars and practitioners working at the intersection of law and public health.

Chair: Andy Baker-White, Association of State and Territorial Health Officials

Chair-Elect: Jada J. Fehn, Minnesota Department of Health

Immediate Past Chair: Jason Smith, California State University, East Bay

Program Chairs:  Stacie Kershner, Georgia State University and Jennifer Ibrahim, Temple University