# VI. Report of the Nominations Committee

June 10, 2024

Nick Collins, MPH, BSN, MCHES Chair, Nominations Committee



# **2024 Open Positions**

#### 1 President Elect

(3-year term- President-Elect, President, and Immediate Past President)

#### **3 Executive Board Members**

(4-year term)



## **President-Elect**

Jeanie Holt, MS, MPH

Nandi Marshall, DrPH, MPH, CHES, CLC, CDE



### **Executive Board**

Danielle Campbell, MPH

Donna-Marie Palakiko, PhD, MS, BS, RN, APRN

Kusuma Schofield, MSEd, MPH

Jimmie Smith, MD, MPH

Melissa Toledo-Ontiveros, MA, MCJ, MPA

Ashley Wennerstrom, PhD, MPH



#### **VI. Report of Nominations Committee**

## Thank you to the 2023-2024 Nominations Committee members for all your hard work!

Nick Collins, MPH, BSN, MCHES- Chair

Allison Casola, PhD, MPH, MCHES (\*May 2024- Iyabo Obasanjo, DVM, PhD Nov 2024)

Christa Cook, PhD, MS, BSN, BA (\*Nov 2023-March 2024)

Durrell Fox, BS

Shenita Freeman, DSc, MSHIA, MPH

Angelica Hardee, PhD

Sarah Maness, PhD, MPH

Quinyatta Mumford, MPH, CHES

Maija Williams, MPH

Ella Greene-Moton- Ex-Officio, President

Georges Benjamin, MD, FACP, Ex Officio, **Executive Director** 

James Carbo, Staff Liaison

Courtney Taylor, MSc., Staff Liaison

